Zbigniew Preisner استریو ایران گام (سی دی) شماره 5

عنوان: Zbigniew Preisner
استریو: ایران گام
مدت زمان: 30 دقیقه
آهنگ ها: آهنگ فیلم White Blanc
The Beginning، The Court، Dominique Tries To Go Home، A Chat In The Underground، Return To Poland، Home At Last، On The Wisla، First Job، Don't Fall Asleep، After The First Transaction، Attempted Murder، The Party On The Wisla، Don Karol(I)، Phone Call To Dominique، Funeral Music، Don Karol(II)، Morning At The Hotel، Dominique's Arrest، Don Karol(III)، Dominique In Prison، The End